Ministry Contacts

Ministry Contacts / Church Leadership of Gibson Memorial UMC


Remember, we are all called to be servants of Jesus Christ!

Ad. Council Chair: Nancy Bradley

Lay Leader: Margaret Rizzolo

PPRC Chair: Ken Ripley

Trustee Chair:   Pete Perniciaro

Finance Chair: Kay Mitchell

Worship Team: Vickie Ripley

Evangelism Team: Wes Wachtel

Discipleship Team: Libby Green

Missions Team: Margaret Rizzolo

Fellowship Team: Gay Sturgeon
Messages may be left for all our ministry contacts by contacting the church office (252-478-3140).